Zoom conferencingNamchö Morning Practice 7:00am-8:00am Lhamo Lomagyonma& Homage to 21 Taras 6:00pm – 7:00pm

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Zoom conferencingNamchö Morning Practice 7:00am-8:00am Lhamo Lomagyonma& Homage to 21 Taras 6:00pm – 7:00pm

April 29

Date:- Wednesday, April 29th, 2020

Time:- 7am to 8am (central time), 8am to 9am (eastern time)
Namchö Morning Practice:
Riwo Sangcho (Smoke Mountain Offering)- a ritual practice offering auspicious substances pleasing to the lamas, yidams, dakinis, dharma protectors, buddhas of the ten directions, local deities of this world, beings of the six realms.
Bodhisattva Vow Ceremony- paying homage to the Buddhas and Bodhisattvas
Guru Yoga –Connecting our own Buddha nature with the Buddha nature of Padmasambhava.

Time:-6pm to 7pm (central time), 7pm to 8pm (eastern time)
Lhamo Lomagyonma Practice – a meditational deity practice from the Namchö cycle on Goddess Parnashavari (Feather Clad Goddess) to pacify all kinds of diseases of the world and epidemics.
Homage to 21 Taras – praise and supplication prayer to Tara to call on her blessings, guidance and protection in our degenerate times.

Details

Date:
April 29

Upload Zoom App, join conferencing using ZOOM ID# 722893558

Weekly Temple Hours

Thursday: Meditation 7 pm – 8.30 pm
Saturday: Meditation 10 am – 11.30 am
Sunday: Ngondro Practice 10 am – 11.30 am

Contact Us

Padma House
605 E 45th St Austin, TX 78751
Tel:(512) 368-5153
Information Only Response

Palri Pema Od Ling © 2020. All Rights Reserved.

Palri Pema Od Ling is a Texas 501(c)3 non-profit organization and contributions are tax-deductible in accordance with the law.